The L-L League showcased its Best wrestlers over the weekend at their annual League Tournament, with some heavy-hitters in the brackets & crowned 13 new champions on the boys side! The most notable was Manheim Township Senior Kaedyn Williams at 114lbs, who joined the exclusive 4-time champion club 🥇🥇🥇🥇 Congrats Kaedyn!

-- Conestoga Valley won the team title in convincing fashion!

Here’s a list of the Boys Champions from 107lbs - 285lbs!

107lbs -- Sam Wolford, Northern Lebanon

114lbs -- Kaedyn Williams Manheim Township

121lbs -- Aaron Seidel, Northern Lebanon

127lbs -- Francis Burke, Elizabethtown

133lbs -- Barrett Keiffer, Manheim Central

139lbs -- Seamus Mack, Hempfield

145lbs -- Gavin Badger, Lancaster Catholic

152lbs -- Kyle Deisley, Hempfield

160lbs -- Luke Needham, Conestoga Valley

172lbs -- Abdoul Akala, Conestoga Valley

189lbs -- JJ Plaza, Hempfield

215lbs -- Noah Templin, Manheim Central

285lbs -- Tal Stoltzfus, Conestoga Valley

-- Shorty Hitchcock "Most Fall Least Amount of Time" Award -- Luke Needham, Conestoga Valley -- 5 in 8:44

-- Kenneth W. Ober Outstanding Wrestler Award -- Kaedyn Williams, Manheim Township